loader image
  • German
  • English
  • Dutch

To discover. To experience. Cheers!


Just a few metres away from the bre­we­ry in the Wald­park is our Warsteiner World. This visi­tor cent­re, which is uni­que in Euro­pe, invi­tes you on a fasci­na­ting jour­ney! Be a part of it and reser­ve your place today. The modern visitor’s train takes you right the way around the world of brewing.

The visitor centre

The Warsteiner Welt is open for you. You can find detail­ed times hier.

Brewery visit and tour

For avail­ab­le tour dates, plea­se refer direct­ly to our boo­king calen­dar from which you can also book your bre­we­ry tour online. Plea­se note that our fil­ling sys­tems some­ti­mes have to under­go main­ten­an­ce and be clea­ned during nor­mal working hours, and are also not in ope­ra­ti­on on wee­kends and public holi­days.

Brewery visit

Our approx. 1.5 hour bre­we­ry visit inclu­des a pre­sen­ta­ti­on in a uni­que 360° mul­ti­me­dia theat­re – our ‘Rota­ri­um’ muse­um cine­ma, and is fol­lo­wed by a tour through the Warsteiner bre­we­ry. To round it off, the­re are two hours of free drinks from the Warsteiner port­fo­lio. Natu­ral­ly, our bre­we­ry tours are offe­red in other lan­guages – in Ger­man, Eng­lish and Dut­ch. Plea­se note that our fil­ling sys­tems some­ti­mes have to under­go main­ten­an­ce and be clea­ned during nor­mal working hours, and are also not in ope­ra­ti­on on wee­kends and public holi­days.

How to find us

Warsteiner Welt
Zu Hau­se im Wald­park
59581 War­stein
Ger­ma­ny

Our car parks are free-of-char­ge. You can char­ge your electric vehi­cle at our ‘e‑tap’. Natu­ral­ly, all our are­as are desi­gned to be acces­si­ble for ever­yo­ne.

Enjoy!

In our gas­tro­no­my in the Warsteiner World, cool drinks are avail­ab­le throughout the day. If you would like some­thing to eat befo­re or after the visit, we can recom­mend our part­ner restau­rants near­by – you have the choice of the Plückers Hoff, the Dom­schän­ke or the Gast­hof Cra­mer in Hirsch­berg.

Guesthouse of the Warsteiner Welt

Embed­ded in the beau­ti­ful land­s­cape around War­stein, this guest house is ide­al­ly situa­ted for the Warsteiner brewery’s visi­tor cent­re. The guest house is also an ide­al base for guests plan­ning to explo­re the natu­re of the Sauer­land.

In the spa­cious and rede­co­ra­ted rooms, which are fur­nis­hed in an attrac­ti­ve coun­try-house style, you will find all the modern amen­ities for a plea­sant stay.

Opening Hours

The visitor centre

The Warsteiner Welt is open for you. You can find detail­ed times hier.

Brewery visit and tour

For avail­ab­le tour dates, plea­se refer direct­ly to our boo­king calen­dar from which you can also book your bre­we­ry tour online. Plea­se note that our fil­ling sys­tems some­ti­mes have to under­go main­ten­an­ce and be clea­ned during nor­mal working hours, and are also not in ope­ra­ti­on on wee­kends and public holi­days.

Guided Tours

Brewery visit

Our approx. 1.5 hour bre­we­ry visit inclu­des a pre­sen­ta­ti­on in a uni­que 360° mul­ti­me­dia theat­re – our ‘Rota­ri­um’ muse­um cine­ma, and is fol­lo­wed by a tour through the Warsteiner bre­we­ry. To round it off, the­re are two hours of free drinks from the Warsteiner port­fo­lio. Natu­ral­ly, our bre­we­ry tours are offe­red in other lan­guages – in Ger­man, Eng­lish and Dut­ch. Plea­se note that our fil­ling sys­tems some­ti­mes have to under­go main­ten­an­ce and be clea­ned during nor­mal working hours, and are also not in ope­ra­ti­on on wee­kends and public holi­days.

Directions

How to find us

Warsteiner Welt
Zu Hau­se im Wald­park
59581 War­stein
Ger­ma­ny

Our car parks are free-of-char­ge. You can char­ge your electric vehi­cle at our ‘e‑tap’. Natu­ral­ly, all our are­as are desi­gned to be acces­si­ble for ever­yo­ne.

Refreshments

Enjoy!

In our gas­tro­no­my in the Warsteiner World, cool drinks are avail­ab­le throughout the day. If you would like some­thing to eat befo­re or after the visit, we can recom­mend our part­ner restau­rants near­by – you have the choice of the Plückers Hoff, the Dom­schän­ke or the Gast­hof Cra­mer in Hirsch­berg.

Overnight Stays

Guesthouse of the Warsteiner Welt

Embed­ded in the beau­ti­ful land­s­cape around War­stein, this guest house is ide­al­ly situa­ted for the Warsteiner brewery’s visi­tor cent­re. The guest house is also an ide­al base for guests plan­ning to explo­re the natu­re of the Sauer­land.

In the spa­cious and rede­co­ra­ted rooms, which are fur­nis­hed in an attrac­ti­ve coun­try-house style, you will find all the modern amen­ities for a plea­sant stay.

Forthcoming events and highlights

Warsteiner Inter­na­tio­nal Mont­gol­fia­de
Sep­tem­ber 3 — 11, 2021
Warsteiner Inter­na­tio­nal Mont­gol­fia­de
Sep­tem­ber 3 — 11, 2021
Warsteiner Inter­na­tio­nal Mont­gol­fia­de
Sep­tem­ber 3 — 11, 2021
The Warsteiner Welt was awar­ded the Tra­vel­lers’ Choice Award 2020.

© 2020 Warsteiner

loader image

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Niederländisch

Zum Entdecken. Zum Erleben. Zum Wohle!


Nur weni­ge Meter von der Braue­rei im Wald­park ent­fernt liegt die Warsteiner Welt. Die­ses in Euro­pa ein­zig­ar­ti­ge Besu­cher­zen­trum lädt Sie auf eine fas­zi­nie­ren­de Rei­se ein. Sei­en auch Sie dabei und reser­vie­ren Sie schon heu­te Ihren Platz. Die moder­ne Besu­cher­bahn führt Sie durch die gesam­te Welt des Brau­ens.

Besucherzentrum

Die Warsteiner Welt ist wie­der für Sie geöff­net. Detail­lier­te Zei­ten fin­den Sie hier.

Brauereibesichtigung und Führung

Ver­füg­ba­re Besich­ti­gungs­ter­mi­ne ent­neh­men Sie bit­te direkt unse­rem Buchungs­ka­len­der. Dort kön­nen Sie Ihre Braue­rei­füh­rung online buchen. Bit­te beach­ten Sie, dass unse­re Abfüll­an­la­gen mit­un­ter auch wäh­rend der übli­chen Arbeits­zei­ten gewar­tet und gerei­nigt wer­den müs­sen und auch an Wochen­en­den und Fei­er­ta­gen nicht im Betrieb sind.

Brauereibesichtigung

Unse­re ca. 1,5‑stündige Braue­rei­be­sich­ti­gung beinhal­tet eine Vor­füh­rung im ein­zig­ar­ti­gen 360°-Multimedia-Theater – unse­rem Muse­ums­ki­no “Rota­ri­um” und eine anschlie­ßen­de Rund­fahrt durch die Warsteiner Braue­rei. Zum Abschluss gibt es zwei Stun­den Frei­ge­trän­ke aus dem Warsteiner Port­fo­lio. Selbst­ver­ständ­lich sind unse­re Braue­rei­füh­run­gen mehr­spra­chig – in deut­scher, eng­li­scher und nie­der­län­di­scher Spra­che. Bit­te beach­ten Sie, dass unse­re Abfüll­an­la­gen mit­un­ter auch wäh­rend der übli­chen Arbeits­zei­ten gewar­tet und gerei­nigt wer­den müs­sen und auch an Wochen­en­den und Fei­er­ta­gen nicht im Betrieb sind.

So finden Sie uns

Warsteiner Welt
Zu Hau­se im Wald­park
59581 War­stein

Die Park­plät­ze sind bei uns kos­ten­frei. An unse­rem “e‑Zapfhahn” kön­nen Sie Ihr E‑Auto laden. Unse­re Räum­lich­kei­ten sind natür­lich bar­rie­re­frei ange­legt.

Lassen Sie es sich schmecken!

In unse­rer Gas­tro­no­mie in der Warsteiner Welt ste­hen Ihnen den gan­zen Tag über küh­le Geträn­ke zur Ver­fü­gung. Wenn Sie vor oder nach der Besich­ti­gung etwas essen möch­ten, kön­nen wir Ihnen unse­re nah gele­ge­nen Part­ner­gast­stät­ten Plückers Hoff, die Dom­schän­ke oder den Gast­hof Cra­mer in Hirsch­berg emp­feh­len.

Gästehaus der Warsteiner Welt

Ein­ge­bet­tet in die schö­ne Land­schaft außer­halb von War­stein, genießt das Gäs­te­haus eine idea­le Lage zum Besu­cher­zen­trum der Warsteiner Braue­rei. Das Haus ist zudem ein opti­ma­ler Aus­gangs­punkt für Gäs­te, die einen Aus­flug in die Sauer­län­der Natur pla­nen.

In den geräu­mi­gen und reno­vier­ten Zim­mern, die in einem attrak­ti­ven Land­haus­stil ein­ge­rich­tet sind, fin­den Sie alle moder­nen Annehm­lich­kei­ten für einen ange­neh­men Auf­ent­halt.

Öffnungszeiten

Besucherzentrum

Die Warsteiner Welt ist wie­der für Sie geöff­net. Detail­lier­te Zei­ten fin­den Sie hier.

Brauereibesichtigung und Führung

Ver­füg­ba­re Besich­ti­gungs­ter­mi­ne ent­neh­men Sie bit­te direkt unse­rem Buchungs­ka­len­der. Dort kön­nen Sie Ihre Braue­rei­füh­rung online buchen. Bit­te beach­ten Sie, dass unse­re Abfüll­an­la­gen mit­un­ter auch wäh­rend der übli­chen Arbeits­zei­ten gewar­tet und gerei­nigt wer­den müs­sen und auch an Wochen­en­den und Fei­er­ta­gen nicht im Betrieb sind.

Führungen

Brauereibesichtigung

Unse­re ca. 1,5‑stündige Braue­rei­be­sich­ti­gung beinhal­tet eine Vor­füh­rung im ein­zig­ar­ti­gen 360°-Multimedia-Theater – unse­rem Muse­ums­ki­no “Rota­ri­um” und eine anschlie­ßen­de Rund­fahrt durch die Warsteiner Braue­rei. Zum Abschluss gibt es zwei Stun­den Frei­ge­trän­ke aus dem Warsteiner Port­fo­lio. Selbst­ver­ständ­lich sind unse­re Braue­rei­füh­run­gen mehr­spra­chig – in deut­scher, eng­li­scher und nie­der­län­di­scher Spra­che. Bit­te beach­ten Sie, dass unse­re Abfüll­an­la­gen mit­un­ter auch wäh­rend der übli­chen Arbeits­zei­ten gewar­tet und gerei­nigt wer­den müs­sen und auch an Wochen­en­den und Fei­er­ta­gen nicht im Betrieb sind.

Anfahrt

So finden Sie uns

Warsteiner Welt
Zu Hau­se im Wald­park
59581 War­stein

Die Park­plät­ze sind bei uns kos­ten­frei. An unse­rem “e‑Zapfhahn” kön­nen Sie Ihr E‑Auto laden. Unse­re Räum­lich­kei­ten sind natür­lich bar­rie­re­frei ange­legt.

Verpflegung

Lassen Sie es sich schmecken!

In unse­rer Gas­tro­no­mie in der Warsteiner Welt ste­hen Ihnen den gan­zen Tag über küh­le Geträn­ke zur Ver­fü­gung. Wenn Sie vor oder nach der Besich­ti­gung etwas essen möch­ten, kön­nen wir Ihnen unse­re nah gele­ge­nen Part­ner­gast­stät­ten Plückers Hoff, die Dom­schän­ke oder den Gast­hof Cra­mer in Hirsch­berg emp­feh­len.

Übernachtung

Gästehaus der Warsteiner Welt

Ein­ge­bet­tet in die schö­ne Land­schaft außer­halb von War­stein, genießt das Gäs­te­haus eine idea­le Lage zum Besu­cher­zen­trum der Warsteiner Braue­rei. Das Haus ist zudem ein opti­ma­ler Aus­gangs­punkt für Gäs­te, die einen Aus­flug in die Sauer­län­der Natur pla­nen.

In den geräu­mi­gen und reno­vier­ten Zim­mern, die in einem attrak­ti­ven Land­haus­stil ein­ge­rich­tet sind, fin­den Sie alle moder­nen Annehm­lich­kei­ten für einen ange­neh­men Auf­ent­halt.

Anstehende Events und Highlights

Warsteiner Inter­na­tio­na­le Mont­gol­fia­de
3. — 11. Sep­tem­ber 2021
Warsteiner Inter­na­tio­na­le Mont­gol­fia­de
3. — 11. Sep­tem­ber 2021
Warsteiner Inter­na­tio­na­le Mont­gol­fia­de
3. — 11. Sep­tem­ber 2021

Die Warsteiner Welt wur­de mit dem Tra­vel­lers’ Choice Award 2020 aus­ge­zeich­net.

© 2020 Warsteiner